## THE BOARD OF EDUCATION OF DORCHESTER COUNTY

## **NEGOTIATING TEAM**

## FOR SCHOOL YEAR 2023-2024

## (CONTRACT YEAR FY 2024)

BOARD-APPOINTED			
A & S	DE-TCH	DE-ESP	
Dr. Mike Collins, Chief Negotiator	Dr. Mike Collins, Chief Negotiator	Dr. Mike Collins, Chief Negotiator	
Tim Brooke	Jodi Colman	Regina Teat	
Jeff Grafton	Tim Brooke	Tim Brooke	
Kirk Howie	Jeff Grafton	Jeff Grafton	
	Jerome Stover	Lisa Peters	
		Pat Murphy	

EMPLOYEE GROUPS-APPOINTED		
A & S	DE-TCH	DE-ESP
Dan Besseck, Chief Negotiator	Theresa Miles, Chief Negotiator	Theresa Miles, Chief Negotiator
Laurie Barnes, President	Linda Barnes	Arlene Paul
Bobby Helgason	Abby Pluta	Deanna Boston
Monique Giddens	Jamie Willey	Joe Spencer
	Erin King	Crystal Cephas
	Caroline (Opie) Marshall	Catherine Morrissette
	Jesse Morris	Cody Kile
	Shayna Church	
	Ali Messick	
	Katherine Linton	